This year I am a year 8, and also one of the oldest at Coley Street School . It is so much different compared to last year There are new people new ideas and especially new opportunities. There have been so many opportunities for things like leadership roles, sports teams, and even out of school activities .

My 2024 goals are to give everything a go. So far it is going pretty well because I am in the middle of my goal of becoming a leader, trailing the manawatu sports team , as well as trying to do my very best in my academic performance.

My class this year has been very different compared to my  past years .(in a good way 🙂

One thought on “My Thoughts On This Year So Far

  1. Glad you are enjoying the year so far. It’s great you are going to take up all the opportunities offered. Keep focused. I know you will have a awesome year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *